Noize Vol. 1 For U-he Diva


64 Premium Techno Presets Produced in Collaboration With Bristol Based Techno and Deep House Producer Ian Jay.


A Mix Of Savagely Good Techno Sounds Inspired By And Aimed At All Things Deep, Minimal And Berlin Techno.


  • 6 ARPS
  • 18 Bass
  • 3 Chords
  • 7 Drums
  • 3 FX
  • 18 Leads
  • 10 Pads


Heavy Set

Heavy Set Sounds For True Techno Crunch. Raw And Unforgiving Ready To Sit Centre Stage Of Your Production



Modulated Sounds For Modulated Productions

Modulation Used To Enhance Or Define The Sound In Keeping With The Techno Focus



A Focus On Filters Which Bring Out The Weight And Grit Of The Sounds

Diva Noize Vol. 1

    Brainfeed Vol. 2SOUND7
    00:00 / 02:36


    There are no reviews for this product yet.

    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • SoundCloud

    © 2020 by SOUND7 Studios