Chillwave Vol. 1 For U-he Repro-5


Unstable, Jittery Tones Saturated With Tape Goodness. 


Inspired By Dusky Vinyl And Mesmerising Vintage Tokyo City Nights


Rich Deep Sounds, Hugely Organic Playability. Dim The Lights, Loop A Beat And Play The Sounds Of Your Next Chillwave Masterpiece


64 Premium Sounds Including;


  • 16 Bass
  • 11 Keys
  • 23 Leads
  • 10 Pads
  • 4 Plucks

Repro-5 Chillwave Vol. 1

    Logic Pro-X Full Track Template - DestinySOUND7
    00:00 / 05:26


    There are no reviews for this product yet.