Trance Euphoria Vol. 1 for Dmitry Sches DS Audio Thorn


Take yourself to the Shores of Ibiza or the Main Stage of A State Of Trance with our new Trance Euphoria for DS Audio - Thorn


Punchy leads, Unorthodox Harmonics, Crispy Bass and Silky Uplifting Pads.


This 64 Strong Sound Pack Includes;


  • 2 ARPS
  • 16 Bass
  • 18 Leads
  • 13 Pads
  • 11 Plucks
  • 4 FX



Range of unorthodox waveforms leads to unorthodox sound. Get your new sound before anyone else.


Harmonically Unique 

Harmonic filter and modulation provides you with unique sounds unlike any other synth


Big Punch

Large voiced, detuned and wide spread for some massive sounds

Thorn Trance Euphoria Vol. 1

    Brainfeed Vol. 2SOUND7
    00:00 / 02:36


    There are no reviews for this product yet.

    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • SoundCloud

    © 2020 by SOUND7 Studios